Tuesday, March 16, 2010


The girls are excited this week :

Rock Band 2 fans, next week's update is so exciting that Harmonix wanted let you know right now: four tracks by rising pop star Lady Gaga are headed your way. In addition to her hit tracks from The Fame and The Fame Monster, a cover of "Poker Face" by the one and only Eric Cartman from TV's South Park will also be provided for your glamorous pleasure.

Here are the five tracks that will be available for download:

  • Bad Romance - Lady Gaga
  • Just Dance - Lady Gaga
  • Monster - Lady Gaga
  • Poker Face - Lady Gaga
  • Poker Face (South Park Version) - Eric Cartman

While for me, I'll be very excited when June comes.

GDC 10: Green Day: Rock Band details, release date

Excerpt :

Harmonix and MTV Games have taken the week of GDC to premiere and drop some of the final details on the upcoming Green Day: Rock Band, which is set to his shelves on June 8.

From the looks of things, Green Day is getting a similar treatment to The Beatles, with a game that includes many of the same features. Three part harmonies have made the cut, and players can unlock 100 collectibles images and 40 minutes of rare video and performances as they work through Green Day's 20-plus-year career.

Five tracks revealed :

  • Brain Stew/Jaded
  • Hitchin' a ride
  • American Idiot
  • Wake me up when September ends
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams

My hopefuls :
  • Basket Case
  • Warning
  • Minority
  • Working Class Hero
  • Holiday
  • 21st Century Breakdown
  • When I come around
  • Time of Your Life
  • Waiting
Wake me up when June ends

No comments: